We could not invest in coffee communities without supporters like you. Thank you!

ECOM Foundation
Valley Foundation
Edith Burkey
Frank Ditchey
Robert Ditchey
David Schmid
Nate Kleinman
Andrew Hetzel
Nick Cho and Trish Rothgeb
Nissa Bagleman
Jeanine Campbell
Caitlin Gallagher
Gavin Fridell
Rebecca Gross
Mary Spon
Benjamin Myers

Ariella Gross
Debbie Miller
Victoria Diaz
Cecily Madanes
Samantha Lingamfelter
Patricia Danz
Renee Bracey
Peggy Hlavka
Adrienne Elefantis
Ryan Barnicle
Christopher Holcombe
Jennifer Bean
Elizabeth Spivak
Rob Amand
Carol Pelletier
Shelby Boblick
Kathy Raymor

Michele Fisher
Jodi Hill
Bonnie Dalrymple
Meg Donnelly
Gloria Kloes
Recess Coffee
Peaks Coffee Company
Public Espresso and Coffee
Ugly Duck Coffee
Rising Star
Vortex Doughnuts
Mama Hope
Arcadia University
New Grounds Food
Martha Gaines